I tried to post this reply to Danny Diaz' question on the topic on the Power 98 Facebook page...I know its long, but I gotta lotta opinion on this right here!
Anyone can and will lie to you if you don't try to verify! When you buy a used car, if u have any sense, you will do the research. A man is like a used car! If a woman just believes what people tell her all the time she's just plain dumb. Hell I can tell you I'm a millionaire, do u believe me? As a matter of fact I am a millionaire!
Ladies how would you feel if that was YOUR husband..or maybe your MOTHER’s or your SISTER’s…Or DAUGHTER’s??? Would you still be saying it's not the mistresses fault, especially when she KNEW he was married? YES, the husband is at fault, but we live in an age where you can EASILY do research on a person...hell once he becomes "your man" most of us women do do research...all up in his phone, on his Facebook, his Twitter, etc.. Smarten up...do it before you get into the relationship, not after!
Grown women do what they want to do, and should pay for their decisions. And anyway, till the paperwork is signed, he's still married boo boo! I have no sympathy and no other woman should either cus if a woman wil have an affair with a married man what is to stop her from trying to take yours?
If a married man has a side woman and loves her sooooo much, he would have suggested that they wait till his divorce was done. It usually isnt love...love can wait forever if needed. And if he'll do that to someone he "loved" enough to marry and have a child with, he will do it to his side chick too! You are NOT special boo!!
Adults can make the right decisions, but lust, greed, insecurities, etc often keep them from doing what they KNOW is right. Don't do things to people that you don't want done to you. If you do, be prepared to pay the price! A woman who chooses NOT to deal with a married man also pays the price...she may love that man with all her heart, but she suffers the PAIN of not dealing with him in order to do what's right...she lets go of what could have been in exchange for doing the right thing! There's always a PRICE...so if your grown and say you have any ounce of intelligence, you better figure out if you're willing to pay that price!
And one last thing...even if the marriage is bad and is going to end anyway, no one but the 2 people who signed the contract (which is what marriage is) have any place in the marriage until it's over. If he's so unhappy then let him and his WIFE figure it out. End one relationship b4 starting another otherwise you're buildng a house on a cracked foundation...and u shouldn't cry when your house caves in! Is it REALLY worth it?
My sympanthy is for the wives whose marriages might have eventually been worked out if it hadn't been for some SKEEZER making it easy for the man to move on from what HE said would be forever!! People tend to work things out if they don't have other options available (Marriage is SUPPOSED to end all other options!!)...Don't get married if you don't want to do whatever it takes to keep it together! Hell, that's why I'm single...I already know I'm not the one to be with ANYONE forever! I keep it REAL!
#TeamWifey
Saturday, August 14, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment